22.03Song 1Chris O’Leary – Lost My Mind3.42
  Begin tune 
22.07Song 2The Wicked Lo-Down – ‘We Hot’3.21
22.12Song 3Monster Mike Welch – Walking to You Baby5.23
22.18Song 4Amy Helm – Cotton And The Cane4.42
22.23Song 5Danielle Nicole Make Love3.50
22.27Song 6Robert Finley – Sneakin’ Around3.40
22.31Song 7D.K. Harrell,David Julia,Sean “mac” Mcdonald,Christone Kingfish Ingram – Why i sing the Blues8.57
22.40Song 8Sister Suzie, Ain’t No Lady3.31
22.43Song 9The Cinelli Brothers – Spell On Me3.13
22.47Song 10MIKE WELCH – DANIELLE NICOLE • (Night Time Is) The Right Time5.29
22.52Song 11Mark Knopfler’s Guitar Heroes – Going Home (Theme From Local Hero)10.07